Brighton Lawn Care


1300 Rickett Rd., Brighton, MI 48116


Phone: (810) 900-3000

/brighton.jpg
 

We Provide lawn care services in Brighton, Michigan and all surrounding areas: Howell, Ann Arbor, South Lyon, Canton, Novi, Northville, Plymouth, Livonia, Pinckney and more.

 

Lush Lawn is proud to provide lawn care to thousands of homeowners, commercial businesses and public properties in ​Brighton and its surrounding areas.

Our lawn care service and pest control services allow our customers to enjoy the beauty of their lawns and landscape more. We provide seasonal and year-round landscape maintenance, tree service and preventative weed and disease control, as well as professional pest control services. All of which, give our customers greater peace-of-mind knowing their landscape maintenance is taken care of.

 

Contact Lush Lawn Brighton

Phone: (810) 900-3000
Fax: 810.229.9143
Employment Opportunities

1300 Rickett Rd
Brighton, MI 48116
Directions

Questions about our service area?
Give us a call – (810) 900-3000

Office Hours:

M-Th: 8am– 7pm
F: 8am – 6pm

Lawn Care Services for Brighton, MI

 

 

Do you have other lawn care questions?

Contact Us

 

 


 

Our Customers in Brighton say...

Average rating / 107 reviews

4.5 Out of
5 stars

         
Leave Us Feedback

Lush Lawn Brighton


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Monica K
    Have no complaints at this time

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Marlene F
    Because you do what is right 99% of the time

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Maureen K
    One area of burnt grass from last fertilizer

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Sue R
    I wasn't sure you had been here to do the application as I did not see your usual sign which warns to stay off for a few hours. We haven't spent time outside due to the rain, so I have not realized the presence or absence of mosquitos. Sue Rice

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Edward W
    I have been very happy with the service, products, and customer service. I have recommended you to many friends and business associates. I believe 4 to 5 of them have started using your company.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mary H
    Generally, my interaction with the Lush staff (people at the office and technicians) are professional and helpful. If something is wrong they try to make it right. The feed back given at the time of service delivery can be conflicting. e.g. Service 4/19/17 assessment stated, "lawn looks good. no issues. Keep up the good work." On 5/19/17 the assessment indicated multiple issues. I contacted the office for clarification and was told the appropriate person would call me. If a call was made while I was unable to take the call, no message was left.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Candi K
    Very happy, quick response when I've had an issue. I will take this opportunity to follow up on a current issue. Required seeding in bare spots. He came out right away (6/1) at 6:20 p.m. and I had sprinklers on one side so he couldn't seed and said he would return. I was told we were right on the edge of whether it could be done or not. I called last week and was told it would be listed as a rush. I wasn't watering until he came out but with this heat wave I can't hold off watering. Concerned about seeding when it is this hot. Also, probably going out of town this Thur - Sun so I wouldn't be able to water if they put down new seed. Is there a way I can be notified one day prior to them coming so I can be sure the sprinklers aren't going? Thanks.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Richard S
    Everything looks great!

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Richard R
    Grounds guys do a great job and report is informative. Brighton office has somehow charged me twice for the service. I have sent the information to the office with zero response. Hopefully this feedback may gain their attention Even with a fantastic field team experience unfortunately the administration team can have a greater impact on the business. I understand billing issues take a while to figure out but maybe a message back stating that we are working on the issue Thanks Richard Raffaelli

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Ricardo G
    Great timely service!

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Randall C
    Very good until I sold house in December and moved. I phoned to say I was not signing up for 2017. However, I was later billed for January service and was told I was on an automatic renewal plan which I was unaware of. I then phoned the office and explained the situation. Hopefully, I will not be dunned for the unrequested January service. I had recommended Safari to new owners and I understand they signed on with Safari in February.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Paul T
    I am a VP for NTN Americas and chose Lush Lawn for our Corporate Campus in Farmington Hills, MI. I also referred our next door neighbors whom I believe converted to Lush Lawn this season. I understood that with my referral / word of mouth business promoting your company, I would get a discount. I left a message for Nikolas I believe his name is and never heard back on this, disappointing a good customer here who was promoting your services. Paul Tervo, cell 248-505-1418, address 879 Saddle Club Ln, Howell, MI 48843

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Orlando A
    Fair

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Natalie E
    Thanks for the wonderful service! Please keep up the good work!!

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mike D
    good, I gave a referral to my neighbor who used you. Will I receive a credit?

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Nancy D
    Lush Lawn has provided outstanding service with knowledgeable and very helpful tech people. A great service and yes, my lawn looks lush.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Michael T
    We did recommend a friend, Randy and Kim Goff. Is there a reward or discount or gift for that? Just curious.

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Steven M
    Didn't like it when I had a concern and couldn't speak to someone directly. Too many times I had to leave messages.

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Suzy C
    What I'm happy with is the service and how my lawn looks visually, and I would have say I would certainly recommend Lush Lawn to others. What I'm not so happy with is that I spent $367 last year and you guys come and tell me I still have chinch bugs and grubs and I ask myself "what did I just pay $367 for" shouldn't my little lawn be immaculate? So because of that I think I'm going to look at other options this year and compare more closely

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Thomas C
    good other than confusion about bills but haven't had fleas for a while

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Thomas S
    great you did a good job on mine lawn thank you

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Timothy S
    Your products and employees in the field have done a great job on my Lush Lawn!! Take a look at your office Staff in handling billings and issues regarding those billings and services.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Tina F
    I love how my lawn looks after it is treated by Lush Lawn. I'm waiting for someone to call to service it again.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    mahogany t
    My lawn looks excellent since Lush Lawn-Brighton has taken over. There is a dramatic improvement and in a short time.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maureen K
    Was happy with everything, except our front lawn is a mess from moles, even though you do grub control for us every year .

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Megan S
    We are happy to do business with you!

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maryanne B
    The tech could evaluate the lawn and point out needs. Fungus problems were not noted. Still having a problem.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Dwayne S
    Lush lawn took my worn out yard with bare spots and weeds everywhere and turned it into just what they call themselves A lush lawn that is so nice to go out on now. Our granddaughter has a place to play now

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mary H
    My lawn certainly looks a lot better and for that I thank you. I am not happy however with the total lack of weed control provided for the shrubbery beds.I don't have flower beds so I am not sure where "beds" received the service.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mark H
    very good service,very good technicians

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Marsha L
    I am happy that the company responded in a timely manner whenever I had a concern with my lawn.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Marlene F
    I Stay with you because YOU CARE about my Lawn! You do the right thing!

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mario G
    very professional, my lawn looks great.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Margaret S
    Very satisfied. Will definately use you next year.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Marcia H
    Doing a great job.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jon S
    If you have the patience for the granular fertilizer this is they way to go! This is my second season with lush lawn and I have to say my lawn never looked better! We are happy with the pest control (especially in my basement) No bugs! Yes my family is happy. One thing I would do over is to sign up for the next season early and save some money. One other thing is soil samples or sample, I never seen results for the past two seasons and i paid for it! I was supposed to get a free application and never got one, I am confident you will make this right since I am a returning customer and hopefully for next season. Keep up the good work guys and gals at lush lawn. Thank you Jon Livonia Mich.

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Leonard Z
    Generally very satisfied with a couple exceptions. Weed control along the edges is less than satisfactory probably due to distance from the edge of the last pass. Also, the tendency is to do the applications too close together for my liking. I'd like them timed so that appl #7 is done late sept or early oct

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Virginia N
    Justin Nettle has been my rep this summer and he is a very conscientious young man who is doing a great job.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Lawrence U
    All good

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Larry K
    We have the best looking lawn. We love your service! Thanks.

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Karen H
    We had a little bump in the road early in the season but everything has been fine since.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Kathy R
    the technician that comes to the house is very helpful in helping understand what I need to do to keep my lawn healthy advise from office is also helpful

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Larry H
    Good service and communication about lawn conditions.

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Kim P
    Lawn is looking much better.

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Kenneth H
    I know your people are busy but I would like it if they could go slower on their turns in my yard. My yard is very shaded and the grass doesn't have a good root system so it is prone to tearing up on sharp turns.

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Kautilya P
    Good

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Joann N
    In spite of the heat and very little rain I am pleased with my lawn. This is the first time in years that have not had any weeds along the entire front of my property. The rest of the yard is 90-95% free of weeds. Many, many thanks to whomever takes care of my lawn. Keep up the good work. JoAnn Nolan

     


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Kathlyn J
    Great. Suggestion: Technicians could put the date & time on the doorknob paperwork after each treatment. I was away 10 days, came back, doorknob note said water within 3 days - from when though?? And coming home from work: "Let dry 1-2 hrs before pets walk on it." 2 hours from... what time was it done?? Thx!

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    John B
    excellent

     


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Ron R
    Bonnie at the Brighton office could not be more pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable in working with me regarding my scheduled applications. Thank you Bonnie.

     


Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Sign-up for special offers and the latest news from Lush Lawn / Safari Tree