Brighton Lawn Care

1300 Rickett Rd., Brighton, MI 48116

Phone: (810) 900-3000


We Provide lawn care services in Brighton, Michigan and all surrounding areas: Howell, Ann Arbor, South Lyon, Canton, Novi, Northville, Plymouth, Livonia, Pinckney and more.


Lush Lawn is proud to provide lawn care to thousands of homeowners, commercial businesses and public properties in ​Brighton and its surrounding areas.

Our lawn care service and pest control services allow our customers to enjoy the beauty of their lawns and landscape more. We provide seasonal and year-round landscape maintenance, tree service and preventative weed and disease control, as well as professional pest control services. All of which, give our customers greater peace-of-mind knowing their landscape maintenance is taken care of.


Contact Lush Lawn Brighton

Phone: (810) 900-3000
Fax: 810.229.9143
Employment Opportunities

1300 Rickett Rd
Brighton, MI 48116

Questions about our service area?
Give us a call – (810) 900-3000

Office Hours:

M-Th: 8am– 7pm
F: 8am – 6pm

Lawn Care Services for Brighton, MI



Do you have other lawn care questions?

Contact Us




Our Customers in Brighton say...

Average rating / 92 reviews

4.5 Out of
5 stars

Leave Us Feedback

Lush Lawn Brighton

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Michael T
    We did recommend a friend, Randy and Kim Goff. Is there a reward or discount or gift for that? Just curious.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Steven M
    Didn't like it when I had a concern and couldn't speak to someone directly. Too many times I had to leave messages.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Suzy C
    What I'm happy with is the service and how my lawn looks visually, and I would have say I would certainly recommend Lush Lawn to others. What I'm not so happy with is that I spent $367 last year and you guys come and tell me I still have chinch bugs and grubs and I ask myself "what did I just pay $367 for" shouldn't my little lawn be immaculate? So because of that I think I'm going to look at other options this year and compare more closely


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Thomas C
    good other than confusion about bills but haven't had fleas for a while


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Thomas S
    great you did a good job on mine lawn thank you


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Timothy S
    Your products and employees in the field have done a great job on my Lush Lawn!! Take a look at your office Staff in handling billings and issues regarding those billings and services.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Tina F
    I love how my lawn looks after it is treated by Lush Lawn. I'm waiting for someone to call to service it again.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    mahogany t
    My lawn looks excellent since Lush Lawn-Brighton has taken over. There is a dramatic improvement and in a short time.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maureen K
    Was happy with everything, except our front lawn is a mess from moles, even though you do grub control for us every year .


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Megan S
    We are happy to do business with you!


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maryanne B
    The tech could evaluate the lawn and point out needs. Fungus problems were not noted. Still having a problem.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Dwayne S
    Lush lawn took my worn out yard with bare spots and weeds everywhere and turned it into just what they call themselves A lush lawn that is so nice to go out on now. Our granddaughter has a place to play now


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mary H
    My lawn certainly looks a lot better and for that I thank you. I am not happy however with the total lack of weed control provided for the shrubbery beds.I don't have flower beds so I am not sure where "beds" received the service.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mark H
    very good service,very good technicians


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Marsha L
    I am happy that the company responded in a timely manner whenever I had a concern with my lawn.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Marlene F
    I Stay with you because YOU CARE about my Lawn! You do the right thing!


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mario G
    very professional, my lawn looks great.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Margaret S
    Very satisfied. Will definately use you next year.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Marcia H
    Doing a great job.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jon S
    If you have the patience for the granular fertilizer this is they way to go! This is my second season with lush lawn and I have to say my lawn never looked better! We are happy with the pest control (especially in my basement) No bugs! Yes my family is happy. One thing I would do over is to sign up for the next season early and save some money. One other thing is soil samples or sample, I never seen results for the past two seasons and i paid for it! I was supposed to get a free application and never got one, I am confident you will make this right since I am a returning customer and hopefully for next season. Keep up the good work guys and gals at lush lawn. Thank you Jon Livonia Mich.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Leonard Z
    Generally very satisfied with a couple exceptions. Weed control along the edges is less than satisfactory probably due to distance from the edge of the last pass. Also, the tendency is to do the applications too close together for my liking. I'd like them timed so that appl #7 is done late sept or early oct


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Virginia N
    Justin Nettle has been my rep this summer and he is a very conscientious young man who is doing a great job.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Lawrence U
    All good


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Larry K
    We have the best looking lawn. We love your service! Thanks.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Karen H
    We had a little bump in the road early in the season but everything has been fine since.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Kathy R
    the technician that comes to the house is very helpful in helping understand what I need to do to keep my lawn healthy advise from office is also helpful


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Larry H
    Good service and communication about lawn conditions.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Kim P
    Lawn is looking much better.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Kenneth H
    I know your people are busy but I would like it if they could go slower on their turns in my yard. My yard is very shaded and the grass doesn't have a good root system so it is prone to tearing up on sharp turns.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Kautilya P


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Joann N
    In spite of the heat and very little rain I am pleased with my lawn. This is the first time in years that have not had any weeds along the entire front of my property. The rest of the yard is 90-95% free of weeds. Many, many thanks to whomever takes care of my lawn. Keep up the good work. JoAnn Nolan


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Kathlyn J
    Great. Suggestion: Technicians could put the date & time on the doorknob paperwork after each treatment. I was away 10 days, came back, doorknob note said water within 3 days - from when though?? And coming home from work: "Let dry 1-2 hrs before pets walk on it." 2 hours from... what time was it done?? Thx!


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    John B


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Ron R
    Bonnie at the Brighton office could not be more pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable in working with me regarding my scheduled applications. Thank you Bonnie.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Joe M
    All is going well , Little disappointed in the weed control but will wait and see !


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Joan C
    It is hard to tell this summer how much the lawn service is helping although I have to admit that I have not seen even one weed since you started our service. What I will say is that your level of customer service is absolutely outstanding!!! I appreciate the calls we receive before an application is applied and every person I have spoken to on the phone in your customer service area has been wonderful!! Thank you to all of you!


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jean M
    Happy with the service


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Jeff G
    The lawn looks great and you guys were very receptive when I called


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jerry W
    Have been very pleased with your services.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jill R
    My shrubs in the front have died infront of my garage. I receive treatments for this - not sure why no one has mentioned


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Janiece G
    I feel they could do a better job with using g weed killer on the edges


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jessie L
    Oh my gosh everything you said would happen did. I never thought I'd see grass in my backyard you fixed it in the spring and here it is Midsummer still holding strong thank you Lush Lawn. Jessie from Wayne Michigan


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    James F
    I had heard a couple of negative reviews of your company, but some good friends of ours used you and recommended you. We have been customers for two years, now. I have no real complaints. My lawn definitely looks better and there are a lot fewer weeds than there used to be. It seems strange to me that you have four services, so close together, in the spring, summer, and then NOTHING in the fall. I was always told that the fall fertilizing is very important and carries over to the spring. But what you are doing seems to be working, so maybe what I was told was wrong. The other thing is that I have been told two years in a row that my lawn is compacted and needs aerating. We had you guys aerate for us in the fall, two years ago. I had heard that you only aerate every other year, at most. That is fine, since we would be due, this year. I would have had you guys do this for us again, but you quoted a rate of $160 for aeration and seeding, which would basically double the cost of using your services for the year. I will probably look to have someone else provide that service, due to the cost. Otherwise, I am very satisfied.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Gloria G
    Though this has been a rough year for grass growing, progress has been made. Most to all crabgrass is gone as are many of the weeds that came from seemingly nowhere this spring. There are still several patches of clover around the lawn that just keep getting larger. I'd really like to find a way to eliminate those without damaging plants in the gardens any more than has been done already. All things considered, however, I do have positive reaction to your services and would recommend.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Ibrahim O
    We had a wonderful experience with lush lawn and it looks like the grass is getting better. But after the last application, there seems to be a lot of burning. thanks!


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Gregory W
    Great and always friendly service.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Hugh C
    Never sure when you will be here.


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    William M
    I actually got your service accidentally and am truly pleased with the mistake. Lush Lawn has been taking care of my lawn for a few summers now and I am sincerely happy with the results. Thank you so much for your service.


  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Drew W
    My overall experience with Lush Lawn/Safari tree recenetely went extremely well. My customer service rep helped me and was very attentive on the phone. He did a great job! I was a little disappointed though that when my tech came out to spray they didnt comment or recommend any other services for any of the few trees in my yard. I know my one tree up front has holes all throughout the leaves which to me means bugs or disease, yet nobody commented on it like I thought a tree company would have done. Also I have a maple and a few other small trees that I was suprised no comments or suggestions were made on. Seemed like an opportunity for an upsell if you ask me! Thanks for the great service, Drew


  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Harley H
    Your company fertilizes at the right times. They are quick at their work. I love how my yard looks.


Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:


Sign-up for special offers and the latest news from Lush Lawn / Safari Tree